Sweet Nothings Saccharine Expressions

The world is a garden ♥ I will pick you a rose

The world is an orchard and you are the apple of my eye

Apple of my Eye

_________________________________________________

If these words do move you, where by chance will they take you?

May I visit that place

And take off my shoes

place my keys on the encounter

________________________________________________

There are no goodbyes

only bad ones

Your fairwell

is an injustice

Please do not leave

….me a dead tree during autumn

___________________________________________

I could do better, but I’d rather do worse
________________________________
Emotions are building up and you are my floating city

A City sitting on the edge of forever
_______________________________
How obtuse is your rainbow?
You are the ultraviolet shade of my rainbow
_________________________________

~ by whereisdagnytaggart on December 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
